DAY THREE!

For this challenge you are supposed to post 1 to 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days. Each of those days you challenge 3 other bloggers to do the same.

Todays last quote I actually found on facebook, a page I had liked posted it and I loved it so much so I saved it to my phone.

This quote to me feels so special because there have been people in my life who have come and just blown me away but the timing for everything was so off as our lives didn’t fit together. It reminds me to enjoy those people and the feelings they give you but don’t be to caught up in trying to make things work because somethings cannot be forced.

“Our lives may not have fit together, but ohhh did our souls know how to dance…” – K. Towne Jr.

Today I challenge:

1. The Shameful Sheep

2. Emily Rose

3. Cristian Mihai

I have loved doing this challenge and I hope you have all enjoyed my quotes. Comment below your favourite quote!(:

