DAY TWO!

For this challenge you are supposed to post 1 to 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days. Each of those days you challenge 3 other bloggers to do the same.

For todays quote I actually came across this a few weeks ago on a quote app I had just downloaded called DailyQuote.

Life has plenty of ups and plenty of downs and I feel like this quote is important to remember because if you ever feel like you’ve messed up or you can’t start again, you can. Because each day is a new day and although you can’t stop yourself from making past mistakes you can learn from them and not make the same mistakes in the future.

“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.” – Maria Robinson

Today I challenge:

1. Liyana

2. Earth To Emma

3. Coming Out From The Dark

If you haven’t been tagged still post your quotes in the comments section as I would love to read them (:

