I have been challenged by Alice from Help Down the Rabbit Hole to do the three day quote challenge. You should check out her blog if you haven’t already! She posts very helpful advice about dealing with different situations and is very supportive.

For this challenge you are supposed to post 1 to 3 quotes for 3 consecutive days. Each of those days you challenge 3 other bloggers to do the same.

I hope my quotes can help inspire you and make you feel abit better about life.

I thought I would start by sharing my favourite quote of all time. This quote has helped me feel a lot stronger when I feel alone or weak. It is encouraging to be dependent on yourself and if you need someone for something, why not become the thing you need the most.

“She Needed A Hero, So That’s What She Became” – Unknown

Today I challenge:

1. alohalotte

2. Chelarose

3. Katy Lane

If you haven’t been tagged still post your quotes in the comments section as I would love to read them (:

